Anti-social behaviour local authority pilots

  • This topic has 1 voice and 0 replies.
Currently, there are 0 users and 1 guest visiting this topic.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #21237

    These were announced in Parliament yesterday:

    Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council

    Blackpool Borough Council

    Dover District Council

    Manchester City Council

    New Forest District Council

    Newham London Borough Council

    South Gloucestershire Council

    Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.